EU-OPENSCREEN DRIVE

STRUCTURE AND PARTNERS

 

Management

The management support team of EU-OPENSCREEN-DRIVE is located at the central office of EU-OPENSCREEN ERIC and the project is managed by:

Dr. Katja Herzog (katja.herzog@eu-openscreen.eu)

Dr. Tanja Miletic (tanja.miletic@eu-openscreen.eu)

Dr. Kathy Skopelitou (kathy.skopelitou@eu-openscreen.eu)

The Coordinator of the EU-OPENSCREEN-DRIVE project is the Director General of EU-OPENSCREEN ERIC:

Dr. Wolfgang Fecke (wolfgang.fecke@eu-openscreen.eu)


The following people from the EU-OPENSCREEN ERIC Central Office are also involved in DRIVE:

Dr. Bahne Stechmann (bahne.stechmann@eu-openscreen.eu)

Maren Kappe (maren.kappe@eu-openscreen.eu)

 

 

 

 

EU-OPENSCREEN Office


Postal adress:

EU-OPENSCREE ERIC
Building C87, 1st floor
Robert-Rössle-Str. 10
13125 Berlin, Germany

For questions on application details:
Please use the "help-desk" Email contact mentioned in the info-box beneath the call description.